djembe zoom

For chatting and discussions.
looking for some advice. I am 33 and feel way to old to be a competent,success in academia, professor of anthropology etc. In fact I have no idea what kind of job I will end up having. I would like to learn french maybe, and Haitian Creole, and maybe an african language like yoruba or bambara. I do not know how to do that. I do not know how to do much of anything but read my books. My interests are MArx, Schelling, Hegel, Jacques Lacan, Freud, JUNG ESPECIALLY, and other german or pre socratic philosophers, plato, hindu and buddhist stuff, sufism, LOVE NIETZSCHE, LOVE AFRICAN AND CARIBBEAN LITERATURE. I have lots of african and caribbean literature and read a lot of the literary criticism about it. I am an undergraduate anthropology student with a piss poor gpa. My gpa is 2.4. I did well in school when I was younger but started to hallucinate and I had a psychic break and for a while wasnt adjusted to meds. unfortuantely for me I stayed in school and made piss poor grades, nothing can be done about that. SO NOW WHAT???!!! I also appreciate african and caribbean theorists and other people like herbert marcuse, noam chomsky, nad people like CLR JAmes, George PAdmore, Sylvia Wynter, George Lamming, MG SMith and Walter rodney and Frantz Fanon, Wole Soyinka, Amilcar Cabral, Maurice Bishop, Lumumba, Kwame anthony Appiah, and Thomas Sankara... these are some african and caribbean theorists and writers. IV really hAVE no clue what to do. I would ideally go to grad school to study african and caribbean literature or african and caribbean religion from an anthropological and psychoanalytical lens. Needless to say I am ape shit over black women and have not made love in nine years and am VERY depressed about this, so i try not to think about it. Also, want to go to haiti. scared of haiti. want to study vodun in haiti, not scared of vodun. have some connections in haiti but still worried. I also read and love anthropology books, and eve