Page 3 of 4

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:44 pm
by the kid
Yea just spotted this and the new releases/tutorials from Baaraniogonya. I haven't figured out this new material, but it is in the link here. It is a free resource with a patreon set up to support Sega's family.

http://baaraniogonya.com/modules/baara/ ... &ph=1&vd=1

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 9:00 am
by korman
the kid wrote:
Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:44 pm
Yea just spotted this and the new releases/tutorials from Baaraniogonya. I haven't figured out this new material, but it is in the link here. It is a free resource with a patreon set up to support Sega's family.

http://baaraniogonya.com/modules/baara/ ... &ph=1&vd=1
I've got my hands full with guinea tradition, so I did not pay much attention to this. I looked at the Patreon page and I'm quite shocked that there's just 3 patrons! That 's a shame, we should all donate a buck or two for the arduous work that JSB is doing ...

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2019 11:03 am
by the kid
I reckon it's all good anyways. I like the fact that some material from Sege is getting preserved and available for people into the future to use. It is a great project.

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:23 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:44 am
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:25 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:45 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 3:21 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:02 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:59 pm
by the kid


Drumming ceremonies Baro.

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:49 am
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:51 am
by the kid


M'Bemba Bangoura

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:14 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:28 pm
by the kid

Re: How to: Play Djembe!

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:31 pm
by the kid