[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 583: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 639: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
hobbies - Djembefola - Djembe Forum

For chatting and discussions.
By silviuj
i thought it would be nice to see what other hobbies people have , well, except music drumming and dance which this forum is about.(for other maybe drumming became more than a hobby , a lifestyle).I for example, beside music and drumming(which i am a beginner at), also like rock climbing, mountaineering ,trekking and of course "pure nature" and literature and documentation. If someone shares the same interest be free to talk about it and maybe how they apply it to the area the live in
By the kid
Is listening to reggae and smoking ganja regarded as a hobby :rofl:
really do, i love nature, people, trees, mountains, bubbling brooks, dolphins, waterfalls and looking for leprachans.
By Dennis103
If you find a nice fairy, send her my way ... :D

I'm a forum programmer, web designer and software author as a hobby, amongst other things.
By bubudi
nice thread, silviuj ;) i also like being out in the elements, especially the beach. in summer i work my exercise routine around that. i go camping and bushwalking when i can. i've tried sailing and deep sea fishing and really liked that too. one of these days i'm going to try mountain climbing. and go on a skydive. that would be an awesome experience.
By Carl
Hobbies... Many. My current faves are:
Farming (just a couple of raised beds right now, but my wife and I are planning a chicken house by the end of the summer, hopefully in time to have chickens happy by winter. possibly goats further down the road... my wife has already told me that I'm not allowed to name them.... :twisted: )